Don't Brake My Heart




She reminds me of the one I knew that cut up the negatives of my life. 
I couldn't take my hands off her, 
she wouldn't let me be anywhere but inside. 

I don't mind you keeping me on pins and needles. 
If I could stick to you, 
and you stick me too. 

Just,
Don't break, 
Don't break my heart, 
and I won't break your heart shaped glasses. 
Little girl, 
little girl you should close your eyes, 
that blue is getting me high. 
Don't break, 
Don't break my heart, 
and I won't break your heart shaped glasses. 
Little girl, 
little girl you should close your eyes, 
that blue is getting me high. 
Making me low.

Kommentarer
Postat av: MT

nice ! :D

2010-03-01 @ 16:56:41
URL: http://mariiette.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lexi

Haha, positiviteten försvann när jag gick utanför dörren :S

2010-03-01 @ 18:57:27
URL: http://lexismode.blogg.se/

Kommentera så blir jag glad:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (ingen annan än jag tittar)

Vad heter din blogg?:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0